customers area

Who we are


Centro Spedizioni Internazionali today C.S.I. LOGISTICS was initially developed out of the leather industry in Venice area in 1976 as a result of the large demand in the fashion industry and since then it has been simplifying freight forwarding for clients all over the world.
In the early 80`s, the company started diversifying to develop logistics and freight forwarding for other industries such as Pharmaceuticals, Food products, Heavy Industries, Project cargo.
Since 1998, the company has become a subsidiary of SAVINO DEL BENE, the leading Italian Freight Forwarding group.
Afterward, the Company moved the headquarter in Milan, one of the biggest business and industrialized center in Europe and the main business center and most industrialized city in Italy.
Today the Company offers a wide range of tailor-made logistics and international freight forwarding solutions - from a single pallet to an entire manufacturing plant - with a hands-on approach to any worldwide destination on a door to door basis.

Our Team


Chief Executive Officer

Ivo Giovannini
ivo.giovannini@csilogistics.it

Chief Executive Officer


Ivo Giovannini
ivo.giovannini@csilogistics.it

DIRECTOR OF U.S. OPERATION

Nikki Maki
nikki.maki@csilogistics.it

C.E.O.'S ASSISTANT

Stefania Reggiori
stefania.reggiori@csilogistics.it

C.E.O.'S ASSISTANT


Stefania Reggiori
stefania.reggiori@csilogistics.it

Accounting Manager

Paolo Maggi
paolo.maggi@csilogistics.it

Accounting Manager


Paolo Maggi
paolo.maggi@csilogistics.it

Import sales costumer service

Milko Bertuzzi
milko.bertuzzi@csilogistics.it

Import Department
Customers Service


milko Bertuzzi
milko.bertuzzi@csilogistics.it

Export Sales Representative

Valerio Bacigalupo
valerio.bacigalupo@csilogistics.it

Sales Representative


Flavio Zonca
flavio.zonca@csilogistics.it



DOWNLOAD BROCHURE